Juno - Songbook Book

Alternate Title:Juno Music From the Motion Picture Soundtrack (Paperback)
Release Date:06/01/2008
  • 64
Text Language(s):
Synopsis:12 songs from the soundtrack album for 2007's Fox Searchlight Pictures' feature film Juno that blends alt-rock stand-outs and classic hits for an engaging musical companion to the acclaimed coming-of-age tale. Ellen Page, who stars as Juno in what is being hailed as a major breakthrough performance, was actively involved in selecting music for the film. Highlights include the Moldy Peaches' "Anyone Else But You," Kimya Dawson's "So Nice So Smart" and the Mott the Hoople classic "All the Young Dudes."
Purchase Store:Amazon Germany
Purchase Date:06/24/2009
Purchase Price:EUR €10.99
Retail Price:EUR €14.95
Comments:Table of contents

- All I Want Is You
- All The Young Dudes
- Anyone Else But You
- Expectations
- I'm Sticking With You
- Piazza, New York Catcher
- So Nice So Smart
- Superstar
- Tire Swing
- Tree Hugger
- Up The Spout
- A Well Respected Man

Copy Info

1 Dominik (admin) N/A Avail  
Last Update: 02/20/2020 Twitter  Facebook  YouTube  Instagram  Tumblr  Privacy Policy GDPR  HiStats  Facebook Group Ellen Page Fans © 2006-2020 TeamEPO
news ellenpage career media interact site web fancorner profile biography quotes factsandtrivia faqs filmography demoreel awards charity otherprojects gallery videoclips audioclips messageboard fanarts fanlisting guestbook links listedat affiliates aboutepo changelog contact epofaqs legalnotice